My English Blog.

Dear readers,

I was reminded by a fellow blogger that I have an English blog and I should be updating it. I have just uploaded something on my blog www.tindrum.wordpress.com. The link to this page is on my blogroll which appears as ‘Nanna Aangla Puta’. I decided I should give it some publicity as it is an integral part of media biz nowadays! You fellows keep us alive and writing with your comments and observations. Do care to tell me what you think of it. So far, great journey!

 – affection, Tina.

ನಿಮ್ಮದೊಂದು ಉತ್ತರ

